play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 19 Barton Road, Water Eaton Industrial Estate, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 3JY
Telephone:
07591 602159 | 01908 644949

Customer reviews of Select Car Sales Est 1997

At Select Car Sales Est 1997 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Car Sales Est 1997

Select Car Sales Est 1997
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good all round service.

    By Stuart P on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, good communication. Very helpful. All round positive transaction.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 15/11/19

    Hi Stuart, thank you for you review and hope you enjoy your lovely Mercedes SLK! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Tom H on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a cracking VW Golf at a very reasonable price. Can’t fault the car or the dealer .

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 08/06/19

    Hi Tom, thank you for the review and hope Jemma loves the golf! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Buying a second hand estate

    By Pravin M on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process was very smooth and a well described product. The seller made an excellent choice of car, which was well depicted and described .

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 29/05/19

    Hi Pravin Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it was a pleasure to do business with you both. Regards Paul


  • 5

    First Class

    By Amanda C on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say this was the best experience I have ever had buying a used car. The owner was great to deal with, a real genuine guy. He made me feel I was in safe and competent hands. I am extremely happy with my purchase. I would Highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 03/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review Amanda, Happy and safe motoring! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Janet F on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Select was great to deal with. Answered messages promptly, was very informative but not pushy at all, very sincere. I don't enjoy buying new cars but he made it a very positive experience. I get the impression that he doesn't need to do the hard sell as he seems to be selective and spend time sourcing his vechicles. Would definitely use him again and recommend. Thanks , I love my mini

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 06/03/19

    Hi Janet and Stuart, thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to deal with you both and I'm glad you love your mini convertible! Best Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brendon D on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of select car sales was a very efficient, professional service.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 13/02/19

    Thank you for your review Brendon, it was a pleasure to deal with you. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent, swift sale

    By Eleanor F on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner is so friendly and made the process of buying a car easy. The car I purchased was good value and is in good condition

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 07/02/19

    Thank you for your review Eleanor, I do hope that you enjoy your stunning Mazda mx5, happy and safe motoring! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent TT

    By Mark L on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul is friendly and preps the cars to the highest standards. To find a dealer that doesn't want to sell you a car he wouldn't be happy with is a rarity. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 06/02/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review Mark, happy motoring! Regards Paul


  • 5

    A very reassuring used car purchase

    By Alexander H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really know his cars and was very happy to help with any questions I had. Best I could find in the UK for the particular car I was after. I felt no pressure to complete the sale. During the week between paying the deposit and picking the car up he replaced the battery out of his own pocket because he felt the car was starting with some hesitation. I've put a few hundred miles on the car and it's flawless. Next time I'm looking to buy a car I will check stock at this dealer first.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 22/12/18

    Thank you for your review Alexander and I hope you enjoy your 3.0i Z4, its a beauty! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Sam D on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest, yes I would recommend Select Cars to anyone looking to buy a used car.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 22/12/18

    Thank you for the review Sam, hope you and the family have a wonderful xmas! Regards Paul


‹ Prev Next ›