play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 19 Barton Road, Water Eaton Industrial Estate, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 3JY
Telephone:
07591 602159 | 01908 644949

Customer reviews of Select Car Sales Est 1997

At Select Car Sales Est 1997 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Car Sales Est 1997

Select Car Sales Est 1997
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Sam D on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest, yes I would recommend Select Cars to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Donna C on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful from the offset. Great range of quality cars. Pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 08/12/18

    Thank you for the review Donna, Best regards Paul


  • 5

    Great dealership, highly recommended

    By William B on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, very friendly far from the stereotypical car salesman. Would definitely recommend buying from here.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 01/12/18

    Thank you for your review William, I do hope that you enjoy your Civic type S! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Trustworth and high quality service

    By Hannah P on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Select Car Sales buck the stereotype of a used car sales company. They are trustworthy and provide a high quality service (even after the sale is complete). Unfortunately an engine light came on shortly after buying my Audi TT from Select Car sales (a hazard of buying a second hand car!). Select Car Sales were helpful in rectifying the fault and beyond reasonable in covering the cost of the repairs (which were done by a fantastic garage they recommended). I am supper happy with my purchase and believe it is a good quality car which fingers crossed will last me a good few years!

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 21/11/18

    Hi Hannah Thank you for the review and I do hope you and the TT have many happy years together! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By Chris S on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was so easy at Select Car Sales. Everything was explained clearly, paperwork was correct, help was given on all details including taxing the car. The proprietor was very conscientious and friendly.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 18/10/18

    Thank you for your review Chris, and I hope your Jeep serves you well! Regards Paul


  • 5

    An unexpectedly nice experience

    By Elaine S on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The seller was a genuine, nice guy. He was honest and truthful . I'd highly recommend him

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 18/10/18

    Thank you for your review Elaine, its much appreciated and enjoy your Mercedes CLK convertible, Regards Paul


  • 5

    Would buy from them again and recommend to anyone.

    By Darrell S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great trustworthy family run business with choice of excellent vehicles all in A1 condition.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 18/09/18

    Thank you for your review Darrell, I hope you enjoy your Mercedes B Class for many years to come! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Clark M on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes CLK from Select Car Sales and I love it. Very trustworthy, easy process and good advice. I would definitely use them again. Thanks!

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 25/08/18

    Thank you for your review Clark, and glad to hear you love the CLK! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Christopher M on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly courteous and professional in every respect. I have bought many cars and this was the best experience by far. I am really happy that Select Car Sales found my perfect car and made buying it a pleasure.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 21/08/18

    Thank you for your review Chris, i hope you thoroughly enjoy the BMW 335i, its a fantastic car! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great car for a decent price. As advertised!

    By Hans D on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and flexible dealer. I had to view and pick up the Mercedes outside opening hours. All arranged without any hiccups. Very straight forward deal. Car and paperwork ready for inspection. My compliments for the quality and service provided.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 12/08/18

    Thank you for the review Hans, Its much appreciated, i hope you enjoy your e class for many years to come! Best Regards Paul


‹ Prev Next ›