play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 19 Barton Road, Water Eaton Industrial Estate, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 3JY
Telephone:
07591 602159 | 01908 644949

Customer reviews of Select Car Sales Est 1997

At Select Car Sales Est 1997 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Car Sales Est 1997

Select Car Sales Est 1997
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nick E on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can highly recommend this dealer - knowledgable and friendly service and a terrific vehicle in showroom condition. Totally happy with the car I bought, the description, information and left very happy

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 28/03/20

    Hi Nick, thank you for your review, it was great to deal with you and I hope you cherish your fantastic BMW 330ci clubsport for many years to come! Best regards Paul


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Alan G on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from Select Car Sales. I am happy with the car and the overall deal.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 18/03/20

    Hi Alan, thank you for your kind review and I do hope that you thoroughly enjoy your SLK300!


  • 5

    Pleasure in buying a car

    By Graham W on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This has got to be one of the best and easiest times i have brought a car. Paul was great helpful,non pushy, and really easy to deal with. I would recommend Select Car Sales to anyone. Really pleased Many thanks Paul. Graham

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 20/01/20

    Hi Graham Thank you for your kind review and hope that you enjoy your lovely z4. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Good all round service.

    By Stuart P on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, good communication. Very helpful. All round positive transaction.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 15/11/19

    Hi Stuart, thank you for you review and hope you enjoy your lovely Mercedes SLK! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Tom H on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a cracking VW Golf at a very reasonable price. Can’t fault the car or the dealer .

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 08/06/19

    Hi Tom, thank you for the review and hope Jemma loves the golf! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Buying a second hand estate

    By Pravin M on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process was very smooth and a well described product. The seller made an excellent choice of car, which was well depicted and described .

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 29/05/19

    Hi Pravin Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it was a pleasure to do business with you both. Regards Paul


  • 5

    First Class

    By Amanda C on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say this was the best experience I have ever had buying a used car. The owner was great to deal with, a real genuine guy. He made me feel I was in safe and competent hands. I am extremely happy with my purchase. I would Highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 03/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review Amanda, Happy and safe motoring! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Janet F on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Select was great to deal with. Answered messages promptly, was very informative but not pushy at all, very sincere. I don't enjoy buying new cars but he made it a very positive experience. I get the impression that he doesn't need to do the hard sell as he seems to be selective and spend time sourcing his vechicles. Would definitely use him again and recommend. Thanks , I love my mini

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 06/03/19

    Hi Janet and Stuart, thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to deal with you both and I'm glad you love your mini convertible! Best Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brendon D on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of select car sales was a very efficient, professional service.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 13/02/19

    Thank you for your review Brendon, it was a pleasure to deal with you. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent, swift sale

    By Eleanor F on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner is so friendly and made the process of buying a car easy. The car I purchased was good value and is in good condition

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 07/02/19

    Thank you for your review Eleanor, I do hope that you enjoy your stunning Mazda mx5, happy and safe motoring! Regards Paul


‹ Prev Next ›