play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 19 Barton Road, Water Eaton Industrial Estate, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 3JY
Telephone:
07591 602159 | 01908 644949

Customer reviews of Select Car Sales Est 1997

At Select Car Sales Est 1997 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Car Sales Est 1997

Select Car Sales Est 1997
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brendon D on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of select car sales was a very efficient, professional service.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 13/02/19

    Thank you for your review Brendon, it was a pleasure to deal with you. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent, swift sale

    By Eleanor F on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner is so friendly and made the process of buying a car easy. The car I purchased was good value and is in good condition

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 07/02/19

    Thank you for your review Eleanor, I do hope that you enjoy your stunning Mazda mx5, happy and safe motoring! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent TT

    By Mark L on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul is friendly and preps the cars to the highest standards. To find a dealer that doesn't want to sell you a car he wouldn't be happy with is a rarity. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 06/02/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review Mark, happy motoring! Regards Paul


  • 5

    A very reassuring used car purchase

    By Alexander H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really know his cars and was very happy to help with any questions I had. Best I could find in the UK for the particular car I was after. I felt no pressure to complete the sale. During the week between paying the deposit and picking the car up he replaced the battery out of his own pocket because he felt the car was starting with some hesitation. I've put a few hundred miles on the car and it's flawless. Next time I'm looking to buy a car I will check stock at this dealer first.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 22/12/18

    Thank you for your review Alexander and I hope you enjoy your 3.0i Z4, its a beauty! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Sam D on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest, yes I would recommend Select Cars to anyone looking to buy a used car.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 22/12/18

    Thank you for the review Sam, hope you and the family have a wonderful xmas! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Donna C on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful from the offset. Great range of quality cars. Pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 08/12/18

    Thank you for the review Donna, Best regards Paul


  • 5

    Great dealership, highly recommended

    By William B on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, very friendly far from the stereotypical car salesman. Would definitely recommend buying from here.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 01/12/18

    Thank you for your review William, I do hope that you enjoy your Civic type S! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Trustworth and high quality service

    By Hannah P on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Select Car Sales buck the stereotype of a used car sales company. They are trustworthy and provide a high quality service (even after the sale is complete). Unfortunately an engine light came on shortly after buying my Audi TT from Select Car sales (a hazard of buying a second hand car!). Select Car Sales were helpful in rectifying the fault and beyond reasonable in covering the cost of the repairs (which were done by a fantastic garage they recommended). I am supper happy with my purchase and believe it is a good quality car which fingers crossed will last me a good few years!

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 21/11/18

    Hi Hannah Thank you for the review and I do hope you and the TT have many happy years together! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By Chris S on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was so easy at Select Car Sales. Everything was explained clearly, paperwork was correct, help was given on all details including taxing the car. The proprietor was very conscientious and friendly.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 18/10/18

    Thank you for your review Chris, and I hope your Jeep serves you well! Regards Paul


  • 5

    An unexpectedly nice experience

    By Elaine S on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The seller was a genuine, nice guy. He was honest and truthful . I'd highly recommend him

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 18/10/18

    Thank you for your review Elaine, its much appreciated and enjoy your Mercedes CLK convertible, Regards Paul


‹ Prev Next ›