play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 19 Barton Road, Water Eaton Industrial Estate, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 3JY
Telephone:
07591 602159 | 01908 644949

Customer reviews of Select Car Sales Est 1997

At Select Car Sales Est 1997 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Car Sales Est 1997

Select Car Sales Est 1997
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Anver R on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! Not a pushy sales man very friendly and happy to help! Would definitely buy again!

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 02/08/18

    Thank you for your review Anver, it was good to deal with you and I hope you enjoy your stunning Audi A5 S line coupe! Best Regards Paul


  • 5

    Jeep Liberty

    By Maxine A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, a pleasare to deal with. Thank you. Great service, great car.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 07/06/18

    Thank you for your review Maxine, I hope you and your family have many years of happy motoring! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Bryan W on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car , no pressure selling. We were picked up from the station when we collected the car, great service.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 05/06/18

    Thank you for your comments Bryan, Enjoy your lovely Jaguar. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great service, prices and cars

    By Nick S on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car at a good price and received great service at Select Car Sales. I chose my car based on the photos and description of the car which matched the reality when I went to collect it. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 28/05/18

    Hi Nick, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I'm glad the TT met your expectations, Enjoy! Regards Paul


  • 5

    An extremely satisfactory purchasing experience

    By Mick P on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    An initial online enquiry was promptly and politely responded to. There was no pressure from the seller when I went to view the car and the test drive was more than sufficient, in terms of time and distance, for me to get a good feel for the car. The purchasing process was straight forward and I have no complaints whatsoever. Very happy customer.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 10/04/18

    Thank you for the review. Best Regards Paul


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealer

    By John A on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfying transaction dealing with Select Car Sales, dealt with a very knowledgeable and honest person, not at all pushy or intimidating. The sort of experience that would possibly result in future repeat business.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 21/03/18

    Thanks for the review John, its much appreciated and hope to see you again in the future! Best regards Paul


  • 5

    Pleasant experience with buying a car

    By Monika B on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Select Car Sales as I felt I was never pressured into anything and was given an advice when asked for.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 21/03/18

    Thank you for the review Monika, I hope you and your family have some great roof down summer fun!


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By Mark W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Did the initial deal via email, Paul was extremely helpful, responding to queries and agreeing to take a holding deposit as I couldn't get there for over a week. I had been looking for a TT for some time and this one matched my wish list perfectly. On arrival the car was exactly as described and well presented including a new MoT. I think I paid a very fair price and am now looking forward to the summer and some top down motoring. I would have no hesitation in recommending Select Cars.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 06/03/18

    Mark, thank you for taking the time to write a review, you've bought a fantastic summer car at a winter bargain price! Regards Paul


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Karen M on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with from beginning to end. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a good second hand car.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 02/03/18

    Hi Karen, thanks for your review and hope you enjoy your Golf convertible! Regards Paul


  • 5

    My expectations were met.

    By Geoff H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been on the look out for a Convertible Car and noticed a Mercedes CLk on the Autotrader platform. It was well presented and so called contacted the dealerwho was very helpful and showed me the car which more than lived up to expectations. I did have some concerns with regard to service history as there was no service book. This has since been found from Mercedes so that has confirmed that the car is of genuine mileage. The car was excellent value and I am looking forward to some fair weather motoring. Have no hesitations in recommending Select Cars.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 02/03/18

    Hi Geoff, thanks for the review! Regards Paul