play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 19 Barton Road, Water Eaton Industrial Estate, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 3JY
Telephone:
07591 602159 | 01908 644949

Customer reviews of Select Car Sales Est 1997

At Select Car Sales Est 1997 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Car Sales Est 1997

Select Car Sales Est 1997
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy from them again and recommend to anyone.

    By Darrell S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great trustworthy family run business with choice of excellent vehicles all in A1 condition.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 18/09/18

    Thank you for your review Darrell, I hope you enjoy your Mercedes B Class for many years to come! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Clark M on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes CLK from Select Car Sales and I love it. Very trustworthy, easy process and good advice. I would definitely use them again. Thanks!

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 25/08/18

    Thank you for your review Clark, and glad to hear you love the CLK! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Christopher M on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly courteous and professional in every respect. I have bought many cars and this was the best experience by far. I am really happy that Select Car Sales found my perfect car and made buying it a pleasure.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 21/08/18

    Thank you for your review Chris, i hope you thoroughly enjoy the BMW 335i, its a fantastic car! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great car for a decent price. As advertised!

    By Hans D on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and flexible dealer. I had to view and pick up the Mercedes outside opening hours. All arranged without any hiccups. Very straight forward deal. Car and paperwork ready for inspection. My compliments for the quality and service provided.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 12/08/18

    Thank you for the review Hans, Its much appreciated, i hope you enjoy your e class for many years to come! Best Regards Paul


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Anver R on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! Not a pushy sales man very friendly and happy to help! Would definitely buy again!

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 02/08/18

    Thank you for your review Anver, it was good to deal with you and I hope you enjoy your stunning Audi A5 S line coupe! Best Regards Paul


  • 5

    Jeep Liberty

    By Maxine A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, a pleasare to deal with. Thank you. Great service, great car.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 07/06/18

    Thank you for your review Maxine, I hope you and your family have many years of happy motoring! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Bryan W on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car , no pressure selling. We were picked up from the station when we collected the car, great service.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 05/06/18

    Thank you for your comments Bryan, Enjoy your lovely Jaguar. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great service, prices and cars

    By Nick S on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car at a good price and received great service at Select Car Sales. I chose my car based on the photos and description of the car which matched the reality when I went to collect it. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 28/05/18

    Hi Nick, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I'm glad the TT met your expectations, Enjoy! Regards Paul


  • 5

    An extremely satisfactory purchasing experience

    By Mick P on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    An initial online enquiry was promptly and politely responded to. There was no pressure from the seller when I went to view the car and the test drive was more than sufficient, in terms of time and distance, for me to get a good feel for the car. The purchasing process was straight forward and I have no complaints whatsoever. Very happy customer.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 10/04/18

    Thank you for the review. Best Regards Paul


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealer

    By John A on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfying transaction dealing with Select Car Sales, dealt with a very knowledgeable and honest person, not at all pushy or intimidating. The sort of experience that would possibly result in future repeat business.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 21/03/18

    Thanks for the review John, its much appreciated and hope to see you again in the future! Best regards Paul