play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 19 Barton Road, Water Eaton Industrial Estate, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 3JY
Telephone:
07591 602159 | 01908 644949

Customer reviews of Select Car Sales Est 1997

At Select Car Sales Est 1997 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Car Sales Est 1997

Select Car Sales Est 1997
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Karen M on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with from beginning to end. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a good second hand car.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 02/03/18

    Hi Karen, thanks for your review and hope you enjoy your Golf convertible! Regards Paul


  • 5

    My expectations were met.

    By Geoff H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been on the look out for a Convertible Car and noticed a Mercedes CLk on the Autotrader platform. It was well presented and so called contacted the dealerwho was very helpful and showed me the car which more than lived up to expectations. I did have some concerns with regard to service history as there was no service book. This has since been found from Mercedes so that has confirmed that the car is of genuine mileage. The car was excellent value and I am looking forward to some fair weather motoring. Have no hesitations in recommending Select Cars.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 02/03/18

    Hi Geoff, thanks for the review! Regards Paul


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Sue C on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car here. Very professional, no sales push, very helpful & more than happy to recommend.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 07/02/18

    Hi Sue Thank you for your kind words and hope you enjoy the car. Regards Paul


  • 5

    great service

    By Noel H on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    pleasant, sold me a great car also sorted my tax out on line , would buy from him again

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 11/01/18

    Hi Noel, thank you for taking the time to write a review, I'm glad your pleased with the z4, its a fantastic car! Hope we can deal again in the future. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Mercedes C250 CDi Coupe - AMG Sport

    By Shane T on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After 2.5 months of looking for a sporty coupe, i purchased a car from Select Car Sales, the car was presented very well, and the purchase went very smoothly. I am enjoying the new car - Thank you.

    Reply from Select Car Sales Est 1997 on 06/06/19

    Hi Shane Thank you for the review, I'm glad your enjoying your Mercedes and hope it served you well on your holiday! It was a pleasure to deal with yourself and your Father, happy and safe motoring. kind regards Paul


‹ Prev Next ›